Blog

Thursday, 11 October 2018  |  Admin

A Girl Like Her progress report. Many words written and many words thrown away but it is nearly done.

Monday, 23 April 2018  |  Admin

The latest news on the Whyton Story.

Monday, 12 March 2018  |  Admin

A progress update on the latest title which is now delayed.

Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Admin

Happy new year everyone. Janary nearly over and its time for an update on the latest work in progress.

Wednesday, 27 December 2017  |  Admin
Tuesday, 26 December 2017  |  Admin

You might be wondering who Rachael is? She is a character from the backstory that goes before Love Forever 1 and 2

Saturday, 23 December 2017  |  Admin

When Love Forever 2 went off to the beta reader there was a big romance novel size hole left behind. How have I filled it?

Wednesday, 20 December 2017  |  Admin

Nearly on time, LF2 first draft is complete and now I am in that strange "what shall I do myself" mode.

Saturday, 16 December 2017  |  Admin

I've not posted for a few days because I have been buried deep in plot, character and outcome for Love Forever 2

Tuesday, 28 November 2017  |  Admin

Writer's block agh! I recently did a question and answer session on Goodreads.com and one of the questions was about coping with writers block. And would you believe it that has conjured up the devil!


Page 1 of 2    (12 Posts)